a first time thing

Might be the ever first time in my entire life I feel like this. For the first time I feel like i actually want to fall in love. I do actually want a boyfriend! Man, this is big. I feel like I want to care 'bout someone. It's a good thing. Now I know I'm ready when I get back from Australia in two years. Or maybe I'll find a hot surfer down under to marry. >:)
 
So, why am I writing in English? No idea. Sometimes I just get myself thinking, speaking and writing in another language. Mostly English. Sometimes it's Spanish but in just a few secs my thoughts get interrupted by the lack of vocabulary. Haha.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (förblir hemligt mellan dig och mig)

URL/Bloggadress:

Din söta kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0